The Board of Directors is composed of 7 volunteer members, representing 6 regions of British Columbia.


Suzana Straus


Portrait of Suzana

Lucie Vallières

Vice-president and Member for the Metro Vancouver Region

Portrait of Lucie

Marie-Hélène Hinse

Secretary and Member for the Northern B.C. Region

Portrait of Marie-Hélène

Christine Leroux

Treasurer and Member for the Okanagan-Columbia Region

Portrait of Christine

Karine LeBlanc Sault

Member for the Fraser Valley Region

Portrait of Karine

Christian Leclerc

Member for the South Vancouver Island Region

Portrait of Christian

Marc Paris

Member for the North Vancouver Island Region

Portrait of Marc